Negative EPT

Today is 5 days before my period is expected. I know that pregnancy tests are not very accurate at this point, but I used an EPT this morning anyway. I wasn’t too surprised when it said “Not Pregnant” – I guess I need to be more patient! I am going to save my second test for Saturday morning, the day before my period is expected, when it should be closer to 90% accurate. Luke and I are headed to a wedding in Florida on Saturday morning, so we’ll either be celebrating our growing family together or I’ll get to drink… win-win!

Leave a Reply

