One-Year Wedding Anniversary

I am originally from Minnesota and pretty much my whole family is still there. For our one-year anniversary, Luke and I headed back for a week to catch up with family and friends, go to the cabin, and eat the top of our cake! It was so wonderful to see everyone and tell a few more people of the forthcoming addition.

Today is Luke and my official one-year anniversary, and although I am not sure what we are doing tonight, Luke already did something to celebrate…

Pregnancy announcement on Facebook

So I guess it’s really out there now! Luke still has a few people on his side of the family to tell. I guess they will either find out through the grapevine, or if we are lucky they won’t find out since they aren’t on Facebook so we’ll be able to tell them in person!

Leave a Reply

