Symptom: Bad Driving…

I think this pregnancy brain is getting worse. It’s not even that I am thinking about the baby all the time or anything, but I just have a very difficult time focusing. I am normally a very aware, defensive driver, which is totally necessary when you’re on the road with the insane drivers in New Jersey. Unfortunately, I seem to be losing awareness of what’s going on around me. After a close call this morning, I need to really remind myself to focus on driving.

You’d think that pregnancy would make you sharper to better protect yourself and your baby, but alas, that doesn’t seem to be the case.

One thought on “Symptom: Bad Driving…

Leave a Reply

