Kickboxing Mango Vampire Baby

When I woke up this morning, all I wanted to do was go back to sleep for another couple hours, but like a responsible adult I got myself ready and headed to work.

At around 11:30 or so I started feeling movement in my belly, and the kicks got to be pretty strong by my belly button around noon. I put my hand on my belly, and felt a kick from the outside for the first time!

I have come to the conclusion that this mango-sized baby is sucking all of the energy out of me to fuel its kickboxing workout in my womb. Hopefully Shim will be kicking again later so Luke can feel it too!

Leave a Reply

